Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolanda Wilmer

Yolanda Wilmer

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Wilmer
"The service was excellent and personal!"
Profile photo of naveen kumar

naveen kumar

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naveen kumar
"I came with a out of state insurance and moved recently to the area. Michelle took care of all my insurance requirements very quickly."
Profile photo of Classicly Spinning

Classicly Spinning

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Classicly Spinning
"What I say is give it away! Give your treasures to Jeff Gardiner and his faithful and capable team, Michelle, Jenn, Emily, and Mrs. V, and just like me you won't be sad, sorry, or disappointed with the pleasant, profitable, and committed service you'll get from them, with the caring smile to go with it. Great things are going on in Newark, DE starting at the office of Jeff Gardiner's State Farm,1352 Marrows Road Ste., 105. Call them with a smile and a need for insurance and you'll get what you deserve, a smile, a relief from stress, and that equals success!"
Profile photo of K Gill

K Gill

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Gill
"Was pleasantly surprised when we called for a quote. Prices were the cheapest we could find. Staff are knowledgeable and willing to take the time to get the coverage we wanted and needed."
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"Michelle was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of D.Earle Squires

D.Earle Squires

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D.Earle Squires
"Michelle was great .She ignored my text and sent me a quote anyway which prompted me to call her and get quote for auto and home.saved ton of money.thank you for your excellent pleasant and professional help.don squires"
Profile photo of Crystal Boulanger

Crystal Boulanger

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Boulanger
"My customer service representative Jen was awesome she got me a great price on my policy as well as being a wonderful person to conversate with. Jen definitely has people skills. She wasn't just doing her job but enjoying her job and that makes all the difference in my day! 10 out 10 would recommend her. Yay Jen!"
Profile photo of Dick Dahn

Dick Dahn

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Dahn
"This week I began the process of replacing auto, home, and liability insurance. Anyone who has tried this can tell how complex and daunting a task it is. Unfortunately for all of Jennifer’s competitors she was the first person I talked to. I then tried three competitors, and my experience with her made everyone else look poor by comparison. I had several conversations with her this week. She was always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. If you are seeking a different insurer, give these guys a call. Oh, I almost forgot to mention, they were also the lowest cost saving me more than $2,000 over my previous carrier."
Profile photo of Matt Harper

Matt Harper

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Harper
"The Gecko wasn’t treating me the way I wanted to be treated. So I called State Farm, had a chance to speak with this wonderful woman named JEN. Now I’m set with the same coverage insurance at a cheaper price!"
Profile photo of Joann Walter

Joann Walter

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Walter
"Excellent customer service skills. Michelle was a pleasure to deal with and she was able to save me $100 per month on my auto insurance. it's nice to be back with State Farm whom I grew up with and used most of my life - switched to my husband's carrier after I no longer had a company car. Looking forward to a long {and prosperous} relationship!"
Profile photo of Amr El Ellae

Amr El Ellae

August 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Amr El Ellae
"i cancelled my insurance with them almost 3 month ago until now i cant take my refund money back"
Profile photo of Lynn Ferry (LF)

Lynn Ferry (LF)

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Ferry (LF)
"Called Jeff Gardiner’s State Farm- needed a quote for my auto insurance. I was expecting a lengthy process. Jennifer answered the phone- very upbeat, knowledgeable, professional and sense of humor too. Short of it, gave me a quote in minutes, signed the contract and done. Exceptional customer service. Very satisfied with the price and impressed with the coverage. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Robert Doúgherty (Rob)

Robert Doúgherty (Rob)

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Doúgherty (Rob)
"Very personal and professional it was a pleasure"
Profile photo of Danielle Waters

Danielle Waters

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Waters
"I have worked with this office on and off for several years and Jennifer had ALWAYS been a pleasure to work with. Not only does she work hard to give me the best rates possible, she’s fun to talk to. I regret ever going with another company and am glad to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Thompkins

Lisa Thompkins

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thompkins
"Michelle was such a pleasure and joy to do business with, she is truly a great asset to your company. She entertained every question with such expertise, skill, as well as knowledge and was so patient. I love her personality, she was like a dear friend. Michelle has very good people skills, which is such a refreshing attribute, particularly in the business arena. Kudos to you, young lady!!!!!! Thank you so very, very much!!!!!!! Sincerely, Lisa A. Dickens"
Profile photo of jon sargeant

jon sargeant

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jon sargeant
"I dealt with Michelle Walter and she was fantastic. She was able to lower my car insurance premium and get me another discount on renters insurance. She was very professional and very knowledgable and the agency is lucky to have her there."
Profile photo of Tamika Harris

Tamika Harris

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Harris
"Jen was very pleasant and helpful and made everything so easy for me."
Profile photo of Peter Rouvas

Peter Rouvas

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rouvas
"Jennifer at Jeff Gardiner - State Farm was great to work with while booking my policy. She was professional, informative and very pleasant. I was very impressed with the savings I received with Jeff Gardiner - State Farm."
Profile photo of Franchon Roberts Dickinson

Franchon Roberts Dickinson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Franchon Roberts Dickinson
"Jenn was very professional and friendly. Made changing providers a painless pleasure. Saved over $100/month!"
Profile photo of Shriram Narayanan

Shriram Narayanan

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shriram Narayanan
"Michelle & Jan have been amazing - they ensured customers get the right and fair discounts exploring all possible ways. Looking forward to greater partnership. Thank you."
Profile photo of garyl egberts

garyl egberts

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by garyl egberts
"Thank You Jen, You made this very easy"
Profile photo of Siani White

Siani White

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siani White
"I thought renewing my auto insurance would be long and complicated so that’s why I put it off .But Jen made it so easy ! I’m a new mom and working from home so the fact I was able to get this done fast while she offered me a good package and answer all my questions made my experience so good ! Thanks again ."
Profile photo of alicia rivera

alicia rivera

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by alicia rivera
"Jenn has always provided excellent customer service! She's always readily available to address any confusions I have with my policy in a friendly and professional manner. I am so happy I switched my insurance!"
Profile photo of R William Walker

R William Walker

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R William Walker
"I dealt with Michelle Walter and I have to say she was professional, knowledgeable and extremely polite. What a recipe for sucess Walker"
Profile photo of Charles Brown

Charles Brown

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brown
"The agents are the best. One of them lives around the corner from me so I am kind of partial. LOL. The girls in the office are outstanding . I have been a few days early or a couple weeks late with changing jobs and going from getting paid every week to every two weeks. These people work with me no matter what the issue is. They are absolutely the best"