Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Gardiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Gardiner

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert King

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely helpful"

D.Earle Squires

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great .She ignored my text and sent me a quote anyway which prompted me to call her and get quote for auto and home.saved ton of money.thank you for your excellent pleasant and professional help.don squires"

Crystal Boulanger

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My customer service representative Jen was awesome she got me a great price on my policy as well as being a wonderful person to conversate with. Jen definitely has people skills. She wasn't just doing her job but enjoying her job and that makes all the difference in my day! 10 out 10 would recommend her. Yay Jen!"

Dick Dahn

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This week I began the process of replacing auto, home, and liability insurance. Anyone who has tried this can tell how complex and daunting a task it is. Unfortunately for all of Jennifer’s competitors she was the first person I talked to. I then tried three competitors, and my experience with her made everyone else look poor by comparison. I had several conversations with her this week. She was always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. If you are seeking a different insurer, give these guys a call. Oh, I almost forgot to mention, they were also the lowest cost saving me more than $2,000 over my previous carrier."

Matt Harper

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Gecko wasn’t treating me the way I wanted to be treated. So I called State Farm, had a chance to speak with this wonderful woman named JEN. Now I’m set with the same coverage insurance at a cheaper price!"

Joann Walter

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service skills. Michelle was a pleasure to deal with and she was able to save me $100 per month on my auto insurance. it's nice to be back with State Farm whom I grew up with and used most of my life - switched to my husband's carrier after I no longer had a company car. Looking forward to a long {and prosperous} relationship!"

Dan Rafter

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are fantastic to work with. Michelle made the process of securing a new homeowners + umbrella insurance policy so easy and stress free; as well as transferring our State Farm car insurance over to Delaware. She was knowledgable, friendly, responsive, and made what had the potential to be a stressful process a total breeze! Highly recommend."

Charles Brown

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are the best. One of them lives around the corner from me so I am kind of partial. LOL. The girls in the office are outstanding . I have been a few days early or a couple weeks late with changing jobs and going from getting paid every week to every two weeks. These people work with me no matter what the issue is. They are absolutely the best"

Amr El Ellae

August 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"i cancelled my insurance with them almost 3 month ago until now i cant take my refund money back"

Lynn Ferry (LF)

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called Jeff Gardiner’s State Farm- needed a quote for my auto insurance. I was expecting a lengthy process. Jennifer answered the phone- very upbeat, knowledgeable, professional and sense of humor too. Short of it, gave me a quote in minutes, signed the contract and done. Exceptional customer service. Very satisfied with the price and impressed with the coverage. I highly recommend this team!"

Robert Doúgherty

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personal and professional it was a pleasure"

Danielle Waters

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office on and off for several years and Jennifer had ALWAYS been a pleasure to work with. Not only does she work hard to give me the best rates possible, she’s fun to talk to. I regret ever going with another company and am glad to be back with State Farm!"

Lisa Thompkins

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was such a pleasure and joy to do business with, she is truly a great asset to your company. She entertained every question with such expertise, skill, as well as knowledge and was so patient. I love her personality, she was like a dear friend. Michelle has very good people skills, which is such a refreshing attribute, particularly in the business arena. Kudos to you, young lady!!!!!! Thank you so very, very much!!!!!!! Sincerely, Lisa A. Dickens"

Carolynne Kelly

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are always professional, informative and respond very quickly. I usually call in a panic for one reason or another and they ALWAYS come to my rescue."

jon sargeant

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Michelle Walter and she was fantastic. She was able to lower my car insurance premium and get me another discount on renters insurance. She was very professional and very knowledgable and the agency is lucky to have her there."

Tamika Harris

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was very pleasant and helpful and made everything so easy for me."

Peter Rouvas

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer at Jeff Gardiner - State Farm was great to work with while booking my policy. She was professional, informative and very pleasant. I was very impressed with the savings I received with Jeff Gardiner - State Farm."

Franchon Roberts Dickinson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn was very professional and friendly. Made changing providers a painless pleasure. Saved over $100/month!"

Shriram Narayanan

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle & Jan have been amazing - they ensured customers get the right and fair discounts exploring all possible ways. Looking forward to greater partnership. Thank you."

garyl egberts

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You Jen, You made this very easy"

Siani White

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thought renewing my auto insurance would be long and complicated so that’s why I put it off .But Jen made it so easy ! I’m a new mom and working from home so the fact I was able to get this done fast while she offered me a good package and answer all my questions made my experience so good ! Thanks again ."

alicia rivera

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn has always provided excellent customer service! She's always readily available to address any confusions I have with my policy in a friendly and professional manner. I am so happy I switched my insurance!"

R William Walker

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Michelle Walter and I have to say she was professional, knowledgeable and extremely polite. What a recipe for sucess Walker"

Brian Hughes

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Gardiner and his staff are absolutely the best. They listen and care about your specific current and future needs. Real professionals."

Catharine McKenna

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jen Greer could not be more helpful or professional to work with. Thank you!"